Meet Our Team

Our church is led by staff, elders and deacons.

Daniel Nealon


Tim Ringquist

Executive Pastor

Chad Donohoe

Pastor of Community Life

David Rapp

Pastor - Church Planting Resident

Aaron Ellis

Worship Director

Amber Brinks

Kids Ministry Director

Hannah Nealon

Kids Ministry Coordinator

Reid Wilking

Youth Director

Courtney Ross

Youth Assistant

Jenny Klausing

Administrative Assistant

Katie McClelland

Executive Administrator

Duane Cory

Founding Pastor

Elders & Deacons

Elders are responsible for the spiritual oversight of the church, teaching, shepherding, and modeling the Christian life. Our elders are:

  • Daniel Nealon, Senior Pastor
  • Tim Ringquist, Executive Pastor
  • Chad Donohoe, Associate Pastor
  • Tyler Brinks
  • Caleb Douglas
  • Demian Klausing
  • David Morgan
  • Brian Szilagyi
  • Derek Peters

Deacons are responsible for modeling the sympathy and service of Jesus within the church. They oversee benevolence needs, mercy ministry, and service projects. Our deacons are:

  • Terry Bate
  • Ashley Wenger
  • Russ Baker
  • Steve Alzaidi

Join us this week!

Our church is a welcoming community that encourages spiritual growth and connection.